Warning

[X]
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
GREEN SPEED 9.6
即時影像
Direction

TEL:(03)324-5711 EXT:1 
FAX:(03)324-5730

ADD: No.300, Sec. 1, Nanshan N. Rd., Luzhu Dist., Taoyuan City 338, Taiwan
Latitude and Longitude : 25.090360, 121.280866
Email:[email protected]

 

Directons to Yunghan

Route 1

Take freeway south bound, and exit at second Linkuo Interchange, bear to the right, and turn right on traffic light to Wenhua III Road; turn left on the first traffic light to connect to Motorway 108 (Linshan Road) heading towards the direction of CKS Airport, from passing First Golf Course drive straight for about six minutes to reach Shanchao, turn right on the first traffic light (7-11 Store on the left), and drive for about 1 minute to reach the Course. Approximately 40-minute drive from Taipei.

Route 2

Take freeway south bound, and exit at Nankan Interchange, turn right to head in the direction of airport cargo terminal; at the 6th traffic light to the right is Luchu Petro Station, turn right at this light to Shanchao direction (Nanshan Road), drive along for about 6 minutes; when four lanes converged into two lanes you will see a 7-11, drive on for one more minute to reach the Course. Approximately 45-minute drive from Taipei.

Route 3

From Pali, take Coastal Highway south bound, pass Linkuo Power Plant and Tung Hua Golf Course, keep driving for 2km, slow down, you will see a sign that points to Shanchao, turn left on the sign to drive pass Dream Valley Amusement Park, the Course is 500m from the park (just follow the signs directing to the amusement park). Approximately 45-minute drive from Taipei.

Route 4

Exit at airport cargo terminal, turn left to Hsiping Highway, and head towards the direction of Pali, slow down after passing Chungshang Power Plant, at the first light from the power plant turn right, drive on till passing Dream Valley Amusement Park, the Course is 500m from the park. Approximately 15 minutes from the airport.

提示

[X]
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
果嶺速度 9.5
即時影像
交通資訊

電話:(03)324-5711 預約分機:1
傳真:(03)324-5730

地址:33851桃園市蘆竹區南山北路一段300號
經緯座標 : 25.090360, 121.280866 
電子信箱:[email protected]

 

交通路線說明

路線一

南下1 號高速公路於林口第二出口,出交流道後即順切至最右側車道準備於號誌下右轉文化北路,右轉直行一公里於第六個紅綠燈號誌下左轉南勢街(108縣道)直行往中正機場與蘆竹山腳方向,途經第一球場路口仍順山路下坡直行,山路後遇第一個號誌(左有中油加油站)右轉橋面通過後順路約行三分鐘抵山腳(地名),再看到左有7-11商店的號誌下請右轉,轉後直行通過山腳國小於叉路左側前行至下個號誌,號誌下右側抵達永漢球場。台北出發約40分鐘可達。

路線二

南下高速公路出南崁交流道右轉中正路往台茂及機場貨運站方向,第七個紅綠燈右前方看見蘆竹加油站(中油),於加油站前紅綠燈右轉南山路(往山腳),順路直行約6分鐘,待四線道縮減為二線道後直行遇7-11便利商店通過紅綠燈,再直行通過山腳國小於叉路左側前行至下個號誌,號誌下右側抵達永漢球場。台北出發約45分鐘可抵達。

路線三

八里經西濱61號快速道路南下,過林口火力發電廠及東華高爾夫球場後請23號出口(竹圍)靠右離開61號快速道路主線靠右側接台15線,直行橋下第一個紅綠燈左轉(穿越橋下)過紅綠燈號誌後直行150公尺的號誌下左轉海湖北路,直行海湖北路接南山北路約3.7公里紅綠燈號誌左側抵達永漢球場。台北出發約50分鐘可抵達。

路線四

機場貨運站出口後左轉往台15線(西濱公路),抵西濱台15線公路右轉往八里方向直行,於通過左方長生發電廠後第一個紅綠燈右轉海湖北路,直行海湖北路接南山北路約3.7公里紅綠燈號誌左側抵達永漢球場。機場出發約15分鐘可抵達。